District Links

Name & Position Contact Info
Vicki  Bailey
Administrative Clerk/ Clerk of the Board
Email Vicki Bailey
Wendy  Barringer
Supervisor of Human Resources
Email Wendy Barringer
Suzanne  Barton
Food Service Bookkeeper
Email Suzanne Barton
David  Beavers
Supervisor of Maintenance
Email David Beavers
Karen  Blevins
Technology/ Instructional Computing Specialist/ ITRT
Email Karen Blevins
George  Brown
Email George Brown
Rodney  Gillespie
Director of Career and Technology/ Technology/ Principal of TCC&TC
988-5511  Ext:1700
Email Rodney Gillespie
George  Godbey
Textbooks and Truancy
Email George Godbey
Rhonda  Hagy
Accounts Payable
Email Rhonda Hagy
Cheryl  Hankins
Title I Secretary/Bookkeeper
Email Cheryl Hankins
Deidra  Hill
Director of Middle School Education/ Title III Coordinator
Email Deidra Hill
Tim  Jessee
Food Services Manager
Email Tim Jessee
Beverly   Karnes
Human Resources Clerk
Email Beverly Karnes
David  Lambert
Email David Lambert
Vickie  Lester
Payroll Clerk
Email Vickie Lester
Richard  Mullins
Transportation Supervisor
Email Richard Mullins
Kayla  Myers
Public Relations/ Communications Specialist
Email Kayla Myers
Carrie  Hale Pruett
Special Services/ Medicaid Bookkeeper
Email Carrie Pruett
Vicki   Simpson
Central Office Bookkeeper/ Secretary
Email Vicki Simpson
Melinda  K. Smith
Director of Special Services/ Homebound
Email Melinda Smith
Dr. Chris  Stacy
Assistant Superintendent
Email Dr. Stacy
Judy  Starling
Maintenance Secretary
Email Judy Starling
Sandy  VanDyke
Health Services Supervisor
Email Sandy VanDyke
Kristina  Welch
Director of Elementary Education/ Title I
Email Kristina Welch
Dr. Gary  Williams
Director of Secondary Education
Email Dr. Williams
Debbie  Willis
Bookkeeper/ Secretary
Email Debbie Willis


Career and Tech Center
Graham High
Richlands High
Tazewell High


Graham Middle
Richlands Middle
Tazewell Middle


Abb's Valley - Boissevain
Cedar Bluff
Dudley Primary
Graham Intermediate
North Tazewell