District Links Header


 

 
Central Office Staff

 

George Brown  Superintendent  ggbrown@tazewell.k12.va.us George G. Brown, Superintendent 
Dr. Christopher Stacy  Assistant Superintendent/FOIA Officer  cstacy@tazewell.k12.va.us  Dr. Christopher Stacy
Dr. Gary Williams  Director of Secondary Education  gwilliams@tazewell.k12.va.us  Dr. Gary Williams
Deidra Hill  Director of Middle School Education/ Alternative Education  dhill@tazewell.k12.va.us  Deidra Hill
Kristina Welch  Director of Elementary Education/ Title I  kwelch@tazewell.k12.va.us  Kristina Welch
Melinda Smith  Director of Special Services/ Homebound  mksmith@tazewell.k12.va.us  Melinda Smith
Rodney Gillespie  Director of Career and Technical Education/ Director of Technology/ Principal at TCC&TC  rgillespie@tazewell.k12.va.us  Rod Gillespie
James Kade  Supervisor of Human Resources  jkade@tazewell.k12.va.us  James Kade
Wendy Barringer  Supervisor of Budget and Finance  wbarringer@tazewell.k12.va.us  Wendy Barringer
David Beavers  Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds  dbeavers@tazewell.k12.va.us  David Beavers
Tim Jessee  Food Services Manager  tjessee@tazewell.k12.va.us  Tim Jessee
George Godbey  Supervisor of Textbooks and Truancy  ggodbey@tazewell.k12.va.us  George Godbey
Sandy VanDyke  Nurse Practioner  svandyke@tazewell.k12.va.us  Sandy VanDyke
Richard Mullins  Transportation Manager  rmullins@tazewell.k12.va.us  Richard Mullins
   
Vicki Bailey  Administrative Clerk/ Clerk of the Board  vbailey@tazewell.k12.va.us  Vicki Bailey
Carrie Hale  Special Services/ Homebound/ Medicaid Bookkeeper  chale@tazewell.k12.va.us  Carrie Hale
Rhonda Hagy  Accounts Payable Clerk  rhagy@tazewell.k12.va.us  Rhonda Hagy
Beverly Karnes  Human Resources Clerk/ Certification Specialist  bkarnes@tazewell.k12.va.us  Beverly Karnes
Marcella Keene  Transportation Bookkeeper  mkeene@tazewell.k12.va.us  Marcella Keene
Vickie Lester  Payroll Clerk  vlester@tazewell.k12.va.us  Vickie Lester
Kayla Myers  Public Relations and Communications Specialist/ Deputy Clerk of the Board kmyers@tazewell.k12.va.us  Kayla Myers
Vicki Simpson  Bookkeeper/Secretary vmsimpson@tazewell.k12.va.us  Vicki Simpson
Suzanne Barton  Food Services Bookkeeper  sbarton@tazewell.k12.va.us  
 Debbie Willis Bookkeeper/Secretary dwillis@tazewell.k12.va.us  Debbie Willis
Cheryl Hankins  Secretary/Bookkeeper Title I  chankins@tazewell.k12.va.us  Cheryl Hankins
Karen Blevins  Technology Resource  kblevins@tazewell.k12.va.us  Karen Blevins
  
Shaina Hall  School Psychologist  shall@tazewell.k12.va.us  Shaina Hall
Kimberly Harrison  Special Education Coordinator - Richlands Area  kharrison@tazewell.k12.va.us  Kimberly Harrison
Karen Hodock  School Psychologist  khodock@tazewell.k12.va.us  Karen Hodock
Donna Poskas  Special Education Coordinator - Bluefield Area  dposkas@tazewell.k12.va.us  Donna Poskas
Angel Roberts  Special Education Coordinator - Tazewell Area  aroberts@tazewell.k12.va.us  Angela Roberts
 
David Lambert  Instructional Computing Specialist/ ITRT/ Testing Coordinator  dlambert@tazewell.k12.va.us  David Lambert
Drennon Laney  Server Administrator  dlaney@tazewell.k12.va.us  Drennon Laney
Tim Rasnick  Instructional Computing Specialist/ ITRT  trasnick@tazewell.k12.va.us  Tim Rasnick
       

 

 

 

 FOR EXTENSIONS PLEASE VISIT ONE OF THE TWO LINKS -- CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF OR CONTACT NAMES BY DEPARTMENT


HIGH SCHOOLS


Career and Tech Center
Graham High
Richlands High
Tazewell High

MIDDLE SCHOOLS


Graham Middle
Richlands Middle
Tazewell Middle

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS


Abb's Valley - Boissevain
Cedar Bluff
Dudley Primary
Graham Intermediate
North Tazewell
Raven
Richlands
Springville
Tazewell