District Links


 
Central Office Staff

 

George Brown  Superintendent  gbrown@tazewell.k12.va.us George G. Brown, Superintendent 
Dr. Christopher Stacy  Assistant Superintendent/FOIA Officer  cstacy@tazewell.k12.va.us  Dr. Christopher Stacy
Dr. Gary Williams  Director of Secondary Education  gwilliams@tazewell.k12.va.us  Dr. Gary Williams
Deidra Hill Director of Middle School Education/ Alternative Education  dhill@tazewell.k12.va.us  Deidra Hill
Kristina Welch Director of Elementary Education/ Title I  kwelch@tazewell.k12.va.us  
Melinda Smith Director of Special Services/ Homebound  mksmith@tazewell.k12.va.us  Melinda Smith
Rodney Gillespie Director of Career and Technical Education/ Director of Technology/ Principal at TCC&TC  rgillespie@tazewell.k12.va.us  Rod Gillespie
Ashley Maxfield Supervisor of Budget and Finance

 amaxfield@tazewell.k12.va.us

 
Wendy Barringer Supervisor of Human Resources  wbarringer@tazewell.k12.va.us  Wendy Barringer
David Beavers Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds  dbeavers@tazewell.k12.va.us  David Beavers
Tim Jessee  Food Services Manager  tjessee@tazewell.k12.va.us  Tim Jessee
George Godbey Supervisor of Textbooks and Truancy  ggodbey@tazewell.k12.va.us  George Godbey
Sandy VanDyke  Nurse Practitioner  svandyke@tazewell.k12.va.us  Sandy VanDyke
Richard Mullins  Transportation Manager  rmullins@tazewell.k12.va.us  Richard Mullins
   
Vicki Bailey Administrative Clerk/ Clerk of the Board  vbailey@tazewell.k12.va.us  Vicki Bailey
Carrie Hale Special Services/ Homebound/ Medicaid Bookkeeper  chale@tazewell.k12.va.us  Carrie Hale
Rhonda Hagy  Accounts Payable Clerk  rhagy@tazewell.k12.va.us  Rhonda Hagy
Beverly Karnes Human Resources Clerk/ Certification Specialist  bkarnes@tazewell.k12.va.us  Beverly Karnes
Marcella Keene  Transportation Bookkeeper  mkeene@tazewell.k12.va.us  Marcella Keene
Vickie Lester  Payroll Clerk  vlester@tazewell.k12.va.us  Vickie Lester
Kayla Myers Public Relations and Communications Specialist/ Deputy Clerk of the Board kmyers@tazewell.k12.va.us  
Vicki Simpson  Bookkeeper/Secretary vmsimpson@tazewell.k12.va.us  Vicki Simpson
Suzanne Barton  Food Services Bookkeeper  sbarton@tazewell.k12.va.us  
Debbie Willis Bookkeeper/Secretary dwillis@tazewell.k12.va.us  Debbie Willis
Cheryl Hankins  Secretary/Bookkeeper Title I  chankins@tazewell.k12.va.us  Cheryl Hankins
Karen Blevins Instructional Computing Specialist/ ITRT  kblevins@tazewell.k12.va.us  Karen Blevins
  
Shaina Hall  School Psychologist  shall@tazewell.k12.va.us  Shaina Hall
Kimberly Harrison Special Education Coordinator - Richlands Area  kharrison@tazewell.k12.va.us  Kimberly Harrison
Karen Hodock  School Psychologist  khodock@tazewell.k12.va.us  Karen Hodock
Justin 
Gray
Special Education Coordinator - Bluefield Area  jgray@tazewell.k12.va.us
 
Angela Roberts  Special Education Coordinator - Tazewell Area  aroberts@tazewell.k12.va.us  Angela Roberts
 
David Lambert Instructional Computing Specialist/ ITRT/ Testing Coordinator  dlambert@tazewell.k12.va.us  David Lambert
Drennon Laney  Server Administrator  dlaney@tazewell.k12.va.us  Drennon Laney
       
       

 

 

 

 FOR EXTENSIONS PLEASE VISIT  -- CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF 


HIGH SCHOOLS


Career and Tech Center
Graham High
Richlands High
Tazewell High

MIDDLE SCHOOLS


Graham Middle
Richlands Middle
Tazewell Middle

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS


Abb's Valley - Boissevain
Cedar Bluff
Dudley Primary
Graham Intermediate
North Tazewell
Raven
Richlands
Springville
Tazewell